Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
GJEPC HEAD OFFICE
HEAD OFFICE
Tower A, 1st Floor, Bharat Diamond Bourse,
G-block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai - 400 051, India
Tel : 0091-22-26544600
Fax : 0091-22-26524764
Email : ho@gjepcindia.com
Website : www.gjepc.org
EXHIBITION CELL
Unit G2-A, Trade Center, Opp. BKC Telephone Exchange, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai - 400 051, India
Tel : 0091-22-43541800
Fax : 0091-22-26524769
Email : iijs@gjepcindia.com
Website : www.iijs.org
REGIONAL OFFICE
NEW DELHI
F-17-18, Flatted Factories Complex,
Jhandewalan,
New Delhi - 110 055, India.
Tel : 0091-11-46266920 to 926
Fax : 0091-11-2367 5274
Email : delhi@gjepcindia.com
JAIPUR
Rajasthan Chamber Bhavan,
3rd Floor, Mirza Ismail Road,
Jaipur - 302 003. India
Tel : 0091-141-256 8029 / 257 4074
Fax : 0091-141-2567921
Email : jaipur@gjepcindia.com
CHENNAI
13, Ankur Plaza, 3rd Floor,
G. N. Chetty Rd.,T. Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017, India
Exhibition Tel No : 044 42124045
Tel : 0091-44-2815 5180
Fax : 0091-44-2815 4526
Email : chennai@gjepcindia.com
KOLKATA
ITFC, 6th Floor, Left Wing,
1/1, Wood Street,
Kolkata - 700 016, India
Tel : 0091-33-2282 3630
Fax : 0091-33-2282 3629
Email : kolkata@gjepcindia.com
SURAT
401-A, International Commerce Centre,
Near Kadiwala School, Ring Road,
Surat - 395002
Phone : 0261 - 2209000
Fax : 0261 – 2209040
Email : surat@gjepcindia.com
CONTACT FOR WEB ASSISTANCE
GJEPC Web Team
Basement 25 & 26,
Aircondition Market, Tardeo,
Mumbai 400034. India.
Email : support.gjepc@kwebmaker.com
Contact Person Designation Email
Sabyasachi Ray Executive Director ed@gjepcindia.com
Aanurag Dhoot Director - Exhibitions & Trade Promotions anurag@gjepcindia.com
Bijal Shah Director - Accounts bijal@gjepcindia.com
Dolly Satpathy Dy. Director - PM & BD dolly@gjepcindia.com
Vikrant Pradhan Asst. Director - Events & Exhibitions vikrant@gjepcindia.com
Vishal Thakkar Asst. Director - Logistics, Operations & Projects vishal@gjepcindia.com
Rajesh Sharma Sr. Manager - Exhibitions rajesh.sharma@gjepcindia.com
Raksha Manihar Sr. Manager - PM & BD raksha@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Pathak Manager - PM & BD ajay.kumar@gjepcindia.com
Bhavin Khorasia Manager - Exhibition bhavin@gjepcindia.com
Mithila Akre Manager - Exhibition mithila@gjepcindia.com
Sagar Patole Manager - Accounts sagar@gjepcindia.com
Govind Rane Asst. Manager - Accounts govind@gjepcindia.com
Abhay Dalvi Asst. Manager - National Events abhay.dalvi@gjepcindia.com
Megha Nagotkar Sr. Executive - Accounts megha@gjepcindia.com
Annu Kodgule Executive - Exhibitions annu@gjepcindia.com
Brian D'Rozario Executive - Exhibitions brian.rozario@gjepcindia.com
Mukesh Panwar Executive - Exhibitions mukesh@gjepcindia.com
Poonam Ghare Executive - PM & BD poonam@gjepcindia.com
Rahul Agarwal Executive - Logistic & Operations rahul@gjepcindia.com
Vinesh Sudharman Management Trainee - Exhibition vinesh.sudharman@gjepcindia.com