Home > Exhibitor Services > Registration Of Interest Circular
Registration Of Interest Circular

TO : ALL THE MEMBERS OF GJEPC AND IIJS 2013 EXHIBITORS

Sub : Opportunity to participate at IIJS 2014 for Council Members (Registration of Interest – ROI)

Dear Fellow Members,

The IIJS (India International Jewellery Show) has been a strong medium to create potential business opportunities for each one of us, year after year. We have seen that the entire buying cycle is now based on the dates of both IIJS and Signature fairs at BEC in Mumbai.

It has always been an endeavor to offer these opportunities to as many GJEPC members as possible. Each year we have tried, in small ways, to bring on board new exhibitors. With regards to IIJS the management is in the process of bringing about a brand new floor plan. We hope that this initiative will enable us add250 to 500 new stalls to the existing numbers!

The Bombay Exhibition Center at Goregaon (Mumbai) still remains the largest provider of secure exhibition space than any other center, in Mumbai. However, 46000 sq.mts has been their outer limit since the past 10 years. All available space is leased by GJEPC. In this limited area there are only two opportunities by which we can allow growth for new and existing exhibitors :

  • By creating a floor plan i.e. far more efficient than IIJS 2013. Without sacrificing any of the “safety” aspects of the show and without reduction on the amenities available.
  • Adding a much larger number of duplex stalls (referred to as “vertical growth”) by enhancing the concept of “multi mezzanine”.

We are pleased to initiate this Registration of Interest (ROI) open to all members of the Council. The unique features of “Plan 2014” are detailed in the ROI prospectus. All existing (IIJS 2013) exhibitors and other members of the Council may apply by carefully studying the ROI prospectus and filling up Application for Registration of Interest form enclosed herewith, along with the stipulated token amount. Application forms must be submitted to any of the below GJEPC offices before Friday, 28th February 2014.

Region Address Contact Person & Email Phone
Mumbai G2-A, Trade Centre, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East, Mumbai, India 400 051, India. Mr. Bhavin Khorasia – bhavin@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Mukesh Panwar – mukesh@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Brian Rozario – brian.rozario@gjepcindia.com
022-43541800
Delhi F-17-18, Flatted Factories Complex, Jhandewalan, New Delhi - 110 055. Mr. Pranabes Hazra – pranabes@gjepcindia.com 011-46266920
Jaipur Rajasthan Chamber Bhavan, 3rd Floor, Mirza Ismail Road, Jaipur 302 003. Mr. Shyam Bilochi – shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Ajay Purohit – ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
0141-2571556
0141-2574074
Chennai 3rd Floor, Ankur Plaza, New No.113, G. N. ChettyRd.,T. Nagar, Chennai 600 017 Mr. Dayanidhi – dayanidhi@gjepcindia.com
Mr. H.Santhosh – h.santhosh@gjepcindia.com
044-28155180
Kolkatta ITFC Building, 6th Floor, East Wing, 1/1, Wood Street, Kolkata - 700 016 Mr. Kaushik Ghosh – kaushik@gjepcindia.com 033-22823630
Surat 626-628 Belgium Tower, 6th Floor, Ring Road, Surat Mr. Malcom Sarkari – malcom@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Utsav Ansurkar – utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
0261-2435008

CLICK HERE to download Registration of Interest Prospectus

CLICK HERE to download Application form for Registration of Interest

Good luck !!

On behalf of Management

Nirav Bhansali
Convener – Exhibitions